Walk into KINGFISHER Training Academy and soar to the top.

A one of its kind academy that opens doors for you to the best jobs in India’s new-age sectors.


Our country, the world’s largest democracy and the 4th largest economy in the world is now becoming the think tank of the universe. In this booming economy, the real driver is the emerging service sector that contributes to fifty percent of India’s GDP and in turn creates a great demand for new age careers like aviation, hospitality ,retail and customer services management. If you want to be a part of this success story, you need to be ready for it and the KINGFISHER Training Academy is the place, which will give you wings to soar to the top.

Backed by India’s most respected airline, Kingfisher Airlines, the KINGFISHER Training Academy provides you the right infrastructure, meticulously designed training programs and an eminent panel of academicians and industry professionals. At the academy, we will help you tap your full potential, hone your talents, groom your skills to bring out the best in you by imparting customized and quality education in the new-age sectors of Aviation, Retail, Customer Services Management and Hospitality. Walk into the KINFGISHER Training Academy. Walk out with the best jobs in the country. The world will be your open skies, and you will soar to the top!!

Dr. Vijay Mallya
Chairman, KINGFISHER Training Academy

What is the KINGFISHER Training Academy about?

The KINGFISHER Training Academy is the only one-of-its kind in India and specializes in preparing students to meet the demands of new-age careers.

<! A) We focus on your Professional and Personal Development:
– Enhance corporate and individual image by building credibility and confidence
– Equip you with skills necessary to place you above the competition
– Differentiate you in a competitive market
– Enhance social and business skills
– Develop distinguished conduct that is admired
– Honor commitment to quality and excellence
– Ensure influence in a variety of settings with people from all walks of life
– Modify distracting behaviour
– Improve communication that translates into improved work relationships


<! B) Expertise: The professional environment of the Kingfisher Training Academy will influence an attitude of service to others through the curriculum that concentrates on people skills, social awareness and empathy in outlook. The duration of the Course is 6 months and the program is tailored for aspiring service industry entrants who would like to make the transition into the world of high end global organizations. A significant part of the training is focused on the nuances of appropriate behavior, norms & prevailing corporate culture . Our program addresses the gap that exists today between an educational institute & the organization.

<! C) World-Class Training: Our distinctive approach to training is that all participants must meet their unique challenge for tangible success. This method termed ‘facilitation’ meaning ‘learning made easy’, helps inject interest into our participants who become proactive to any change initiative and contribute to the Organization’s success. To achieve this success we are ardent in employing:

– Circumstantial suggestions for easy application
– Toolset of creative and analytical techniques
– Framework for applying individual skills on projects
through a combination of Educational Media (CBT, E-learning), Audio-Visuals, * Virtual University,Group activities, Assessments, dialogues and role-plays, we create an interactive atmosphere to ensure subject retention. This method motivates the participants, giving them not only confidence but also credibility to grow into proficient, committed individuals who work towards delivering superlative performance consistently.

* Virtual University
This provides the single window portal for all students. Students will have the ability to do the following:

i. Prospective Students:
a. Browse through a portal for general information and other details.
b. Express interest and register for school visit.
c. FAQ’s and success stories.
d. Reminder for enrollment

ii. Enroll Students into school:

a. Enroll a student for 6 months.
b. Generate logins for the portal application.

iii. Current students:
a. Read chapters or extra reading material posted by the teacher.
b. E-books activated for reading purposes.
c. Submit assignments for a class.
d. Browse through the entire curriculum and know how the course schedule is planned out for the six months (i.e. which chapter will be covered when). This helps students to anticipate the work load better and plan accordingly.
e. Discussion forums where teacher can initiate the discussion on certain topics.

iv. Graduation
a. Graduation certification.
b. Transcripts and results.
c. No dues certificate.

KINGFISHER Training Academy
Time Square,
Western Express Highway,
Andheri (E), Mumbai 400069

Call us at : +91 (0) 22 – 6780 3800 or
Email : enquiry@kingfisheracademy.com

www.kingfisheracademy.com

126 responses to “Walk into KINGFISHER Training Academy and soar to the top.

  1. This organisation has made tremendous achievement in the last few years and is an award winning airlines.Placement in this organisation means a world of fantacy.

  2. i agree

  3. RAJESH KUMAR

    Hi,

    Kingfisher Airlines is the best airlines in India which gives the most comfort and luxurious to their customer and make them happy I wish to keep their momentum continuos ……….

    Cheers
    Rajesh Kumar

  4. Abhijit,

    You can get the information you want at the Kingfisher Training Academy website – http://www.kingfisheracademy.com/

    All the best,
    Team KINGFISHER

  5. Abhijit Choudhury

    hi…iam pursuing aeronautical engineering from rajasthan vidyapeeth university and iam left with 1 year of my course.Iam looking out for training under your organinsation so that i could be a good asset for you.please help me with some details and guidelines regarding this
    thanks,Abhijit
    +91-9911541913

  6. hi mr mallaya i am asgar khan and i am congragulations to u the way u r airlines working in these part of the india and i also travel many times its a good facility and good bussiness class luxury thanks for providing such type of good flights

  7. mahesh kamat ,Kolhapur

    CONCERNED READER PL. FORWARD HONESTLY.
    Hi Mr. Vijay Mallaya,
    You are flying wonderfully. Somtimes I feel if you governed India I think we would have been 50 years ahead of time. Its time you need to master mind economic friendly people from all parts of India. please, let me have e-mail /of Mr .V Mallya.
    I Mahesh Kamat from Kolhapur Maharastra Brother-in -law of someone you know( Mr. Balachandra Gaitonde) Hootnur Sirsi. I wish to discuss some matters in connection with Aviation. I am working with Mr.Kiran Patil Chairman and M.D as Execetive Asst. GhatgePatil Industries.Kindly forward to Mr. Mallya. My email – mkamat_cor@gpind.com
    Regards
    Mahesh Kamat

  8. Milind Bhalekar

    I have been flying with Kingfisher since last 4-5 months. It was great experience and it gives fullest satisfaction as a customer. Looking at environment you provide to your employee to deliver their best to the customer, I would like to be a part of this growing organisation. I am a HR- Manager with leading Pharma company. Can you please guide me on this.

  9. I am currently working as supervisor in cambata
    aviation pvt Ltd for a period of 1.5yrs . I also do
    loadsheet for Turkish airlines for A310-300
    I am looking for a course of flight dispatcher
    so could you advise me if any type of course is avilabel. I am waiting for your response

  10. great airlines im thinking i will make my future with kingfisher air lines take me as n airhoustess .

  11. i am very intrested to airhostesstraning.

  12. Iam also want to be part of it.

  13. I WNTD 2 KNW D ADDRESS OF THE INSTITUTE IN MUMBAI….

  14. i would like to know something more about the academy…

  15. BHUMIKA:
    please find the address of the Institute:

    KINGFISHER Training Academy
    Time Square,
    Western Express Highway,
    Andheri (E), Mumbai 400069

    Call us at : +91 (0) 22 – 6780 3800 or
    Email : enquiry@kingfisheracademy.com

    http://www.kingfisheracademy.com

  16. Dear SARFARAZ:
    for more info about the academy visit our web site at http://www.kingfisheracademy.com or call one of our customer service representatives at +912267803800

  17. Bhushan Dhakate

    Hello Mr. Vijay Mallya, you are playing good roll for our Country that help to increase our GDP Value year on year. It helps to increase Employement.

    I would like to join you & your Esteem Organization. I have 2 yrs. Exp. in Sales & Marketing. UB group is most interesting for me & would like to cater year on year.

    But how is it Possible? Plz give me a Suggession.

    Thankx & Best Regards

  18. Bhushan Dhakate

    Plz give me a Solution on my mail ID.

    bhushandhakate@gmail.com

    dhakate_bhushan@yahoo.co.in

  19. I would like to join you & your Esteem Organization.
    I am intrested cargo operation.

    Pls provide information

  20. HI.

    I WANTED TO DO THE 2 MONTHS INTERNSHIP WITH THE STYLIST.

  21. Hi Chetan & Bhumika,

    You can learn more about the courses available at http://www.kingfisheracademy.com/courses.htm
    or call one of our customer service representatives at +912267803800

  22. I am working in a KPO company. I wan’t to change my career and get into aviation, i request you people to provide me the details and opportunities in aviation field

  23. manisha yadav

    It is really great to know that KIngfisher itself is nourishing the talent of its manpower…Its giving a good stage to other students also through it….I am basically is 28 years old and has done masters of computer (MCA Ist class)…have been into computer field from last three years…But I always had an intrest to join aviation and that to KIngfisher only…Kindly provide me information on how I can be a part of your prestigious organisation…Can I be part of the cabin crew…? It really excites me alot to be a part of it…
    Please acknowlege!!!

  24. i would love to have informations to how much is the fee and what are the registration charges for the preferred courses mentioned above . Hoping to receive a reply . thanking you , melden

  25. Dear Sir,

    I have an experience of seven year in hospitality industry and abt my study, i have done graduation and having diploma of ACCP..I want to joing ur group.So help me to serve my services with you

    Thanks & Regard

    Rahul Kaushal
    +919815700092
    kaushal_rahul@hotmail.com

  26. sohanrao.s

    Sir,
    I request you to provide information on training programme available for freshers as pilots in your academy.
    Thanking you.

    sohanrao_2006@yahoo.co.in

  27. Sir,
    I want to undergo pilot trainning cource to avail cpl. i have cleard two dgca papers n trying to clear rest. i have frtol and spl and have completed 50 hrs of flying. how can your academy help me complet the course?

  28. Umakant Yadav

    Sir,

    I am currently working as coordinator in IT.
    working for ” Jetairways IT Dept “.
    But intersted to join aviation.
    i have acquired knowledge of aviation & its operation e.g. Ticketing , reservation.
    Knowlege of airline package e.g. SABRE.
    (which is currently used more then 70 airlines in the world.), AMADEUS , SITATEX etc.
    I have completed my graduation in commerce stream.
    speciality was economics & marketting.

    help me to get better then best oppotunities
    in Kingfisher Airlines \ academy .

    Awaiting for revert.
    looking for carrier in aviation.
    basically in the field of sales & marketting in KIngfisher Airline.
    Can you pls suggest , how do i go about it thourgh

  29. hi

    i would like to know the details of customer service executive course u have in, can please foward me the details of the same ,also i would like to know the i am 34yrs , shld i do the above course,do tell me i am very much intrested in the above course

  30. Dear Abhijit,

    May we request you to contact the HR department of Kingfisher Airlines for on the job training with regards to the Engineering wing of airlines.

    Regards,

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  31. Dear Mr Kamat,

    May we request you to contact Dr Mallya on the following email address;

    chairman@flykingfisher.com

    Regards,

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  32. Dear Milind,

    May we request you to contact the HR department of Kingfisher Airlines for job related queries.

    Regards,

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  33. plz write down the fees for the training

  34. arun gupta

    I want to know more about the academy as am interested in joining.Please send the fee structure details.

    Thank You

  35. Dear Rajan,

    We do not offer technical courses such as Flight Dispatch at the Academy, may we suggest you search for other universities which offer the same.

    Regards,

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  36. hai
    i would like to know the eligibility for admision and details of kingfisher training acadamy.Can please forwared me the details of the same,also i would like to know the i am 33 years should i do the above course;plase tell me i am very interested in this course
    s.s. nair

  37. I travelled on the Delhi- Mumbai sector and was pretty impressed by the service.Kingfisher airlines reminded me of Austrian airlines service and has surpassed it even on a domestic sector.
    I am 42 currently in chennai as a business consultant for a defense oriented manufacturer(Aviation power sources) and have worked about 15 years in Moscow Kiev ,odessa and Almaty. I have sharp eye for quality products and services with enormous soft skills and a good sense of humor.Love to be associated with Kingfisher and the UB group.

  38. Priyanka Suvarna

    I am a Graduate, I have done Diploma in Aviation, Hospitality and Travel Mgt. from Frankfinn Institute of Airhostess Training, But not yet got any job, Currenty working in Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd in theor Travel Desk. I have Submited many times my resume but no reply, Please help as i have a gest to start my career in Airline

  39. Dear Manisha & Umakant,

    May we request you to contact the Human Resources department of Kingfisher Airlines for job related queries.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  40. Dear Sohan & Aditya,

    We currently do not offer a CPL course but we plan to introduce it in the near future.

    At this stage however, we would not be able to assist you.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  41. Dear Deepali & Mr S S Nair,

    May we request you to come to Kingfisher House, Western Express Highway, Vile Parle East and meet with our counsellors present to answer your queries.

    The suitable age group is between 17 – 26 years, as that is the age group most airlines llok at with regards to recruitment.

    Hence it would be advisable if you meet with our counsellors to clear any doubts you may have.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  42. Dear Arun,

    The fees comprise of a Registration Fee of Rs 10,000/- and a Course Fee of Rs 90,000/- (plus taxes if applicable).

    We also have finance options available by means of education loans.

    May we request you to kindly visit the website for further details.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  43. i like to join in your institution for my CPL can you guide me i have my SPL license andno flying experience

  44. Dear Sir/Madam
    i read about the kingfisher airliens.i am working in a travel agency in delhi. i would like to do work in kingfisher airliens. can you tell me which post is available for me.like Flight streward,Cabin Crew,Trainee Flight Dispatchers,Cabin Services Instructor- Inflight

    i am looking a job if its is there for me plz mail me. vishal_gupta37@rediffmail.com

  45. want to join avaitin sector of kingfisger airlines already working in international travel house ticketing reservatios and airport guest handling with air cargo management specicalization pls suggest/help

  46. i want to know about the career in kingfisher.
    please give me the reply asap.

    thanks
    saurabh khanna

  47. i want to know the charges of all the courses

  48. mithun shere

    i like to get job in your company can u guide me.

  49. Darshan r gogar

    Hi Team ,
    Myself Darshan i have completed my F Y BCOM
    & i just want to know more about kingfisher training cources which is benefical for me .With this training i will be applicable to work with kingfisher airline is it so can plz do the needful.

  50. capt.m.s.sengar

    hi i would like to be a part of your,s acdmy, as I was ground instructor at U.P.F.T.I. KANPUR U.P. since 14TH may 20001. I have administretiv and teaching expirience to manege a aviation acadmy.

  51. PLZ SEND WHAT DIFF. KINDS OF JOBS ARE THERE IN AVIATION AND HOTEL INDUSTRY.
    HOW CAN I ENTER IN THE SAME? AS I AM A SCIENCE GRADUATE.

  52. sir, I have just given my 12th class exam and i am willing to join pilot training course so i want to know the charges and its duration. thank you.

  53. Tejas Gadgil

    Hello Sir/ Madam,

    My name is Tejas Gadgil. I have completed my FAA flight dispatcher course and i want a to apply for the DGCA exam for Indian liciense as well. Can the institute help me with the course and for the exams for DGCA.

    Thanks You for your help….

  54. Himani Aurora

    Hi,

    I have been hearing of your training academy for the aviation and hospitality courses. I wanted to enquire whether or not you also conduct courses in Travel Management?? I ask this because presently i am employed as a “trainer” ( part time ) in this subject at a renowned institute offering the same courses. I a m further seeking full time / part time options as a “trainer”. I am based at Ahmedabad. Please advise in case it interests you.
    Regards

  55. you mean to say the student even need a basic degree in is subject just a pass in the 12th std is ok

  56. is the traning is in india or abroad

  57. i would like to know all the fee structure of the course and admission procedures

  58. Dear Dhiraj,

    The course fee comprises of a Registration fee of Rs 10,000/- and a Course fee of Rs 90,000/- (plus taxes if applicable).

    We also have tied up with banks with regards to Education Loans.

    Kingfisher Training Academy.

  59. Dear Darshan,

    We have a certificate course in Aviation and Hospitality Management which will help you begin a career in the Aviation Industry.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  60. please give me information of institute for degree in aeronautical engineering and for commercial pilot there fee structure ,qualification ,mode of selection

  61. I have completed my degree(BCA) in this acadmic year.I would like to be a pilot .Can you please send me the necessary details regarding the piolet training.

  62. I like to work with king fisher air lines or in U.B. Group

  63. Parimala halagatti

    I want to work as a air hostess in this company

  64. anchal garg

    i would like to go for CPL. i am in class 12th with Physics and Maths .I understand from news papers that you are setting up MOST MODERN and very large traing academy with an investment of Rs.200cr , at NERUL in Navi Mumbai. When is this facility likely to be ready?
    Anchal

  65. I AM IN FINAL YEAR OF ENGINEERING IN Information Technology. I WOULD LIKE TO BE A PART OF FAST GROWING AVIATION INDUSTRY. WHAT OPTIONS CAN YOUR AIRLINES PROVIDE ?
    ANUBHA

  66. DEEPIKA CHHABRA

    i want to do a job wid u .bcoz i want to become n air hostess so plz cntct me on my no.9818310543 asap

  67. Hi

    I was wondering if your airline had a cadet pilot programme, and if you do, where can I find more information about that……Your website has precious little on it (the proramme that is).

    Warm regards
    Aman

  68. Rupesh singh

    i want to do the commercial pilot course and i had scored 40%in p.c.m and agrregate is 49.66% so please tell me whether i am eligible from D.G.C.A terms and what will be the fees structure please tell me.

  69. hi,

    i am intrested in joining ur academy for my cpl .
    please tell me the links and other required imformmaton.

  70. dr monish de

    i have got a six storied building in prime commercial area in central kolkata available for sale in 5 katha of land where u can open another king fisher training academy.please forward my mail to dr mallya if he is interested in buying this property.

  71. ishara ismail

    i want to join cabin crew.

  72. Rohit Kaul

    Dr Mallya for President of India.

  73. rajendra prasad mandal

    sir i want to know that in which banks you tie-up please name them and what is the procedure to getting loan ?

  74. rajendra prasad mandal

    one thing more that after completation of course is placement is sure or in wat precentage. if i will not place than wat is option plz reply

  75. vishal shadi

    i am interested in starting a franchisee institute of kingfisher training academy in nagpur,maharashtra
    please contact me on the above mentioned e-mail id or call me on 09823023283

  76. very informative site . i want to be a security officer i am not an ex service man but have an army background with a degree in Defence & Strategic studies(B.A.)

  77. Sanjay Sharma

    Pl ref a newspaper ad by Academy of Aviation Education in Chennai regarding recruitment of trainee pilots for Kingfisher. Request confirm the authenticity of the advertisement. Thank you.
    Regards.

  78. hi, this is onkar. i have just complrted my 12th and i am looking forward to join kingfisher academy. i basically want to go into the cabin crew. som can i get some details on it like the eligibility, tenure of the course and the job opportunities after the corse?
    hope to get your feedback as early as possible.

  79. I am appers for fourth year aero engr.
    plz give me infomation about trainig

  80. i want 2 know the fee structure of CPL

  81. does kingfisher group gives pilot training??
    if yes repy!

  82. emraan nabilal nadaf

    dear sir/ms. i am verry intrested to be a pilot , so can you please tell me about this course and fees. actualy i dont what is the process ,so please tell me , and help for my carrier

  83. i want to know about training in your esteemed concern

  84. i have just finished my class 12th just wanted to know tat you were offering something like a bond thing wit you sending the people for cpl abroad and then they coming back and working with you. may i please get some more information on it. thanks

  85. MANDEP SINGH

    I want to be a pilot , tell me the fee structure for CPL

  86. Dear Prateek,

    We do not offer such courses, you would have to look for an university which offers the same, try Engineering institutes.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  87. Dear Sharath,

    We do not offer CPL courses at the moment

  88. Dear Shridhar,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

  89. Dear Parimala,
    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

  90. Dear Emraan,

    We do not offer CPL courses at the moment

  91. Dear Anubha,

    You can join the aviation industry in the following capacities, cabin crew, ground staff, reservation agent and security.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  92. Dear Sneha,

    The fees comprise of a Registration fee of Rs 10,000/- and a Course fee of Rs 90,000/- (plus taxes if applicable).

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  93. Dear Anchal,

    The facility is scheduled to open in the 4th quarter of 2008.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  94. Dear Deepika,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  95. Dear Balaji,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  96. Dear Rajendra,

    We have tied up with Vijaya Bank. The contact details of their representative are mentioned on the website. May I request you to kindly visit the website and get the details from there. The website is http://www.kingfisheracademy.com

    At the end of the course we assist you with placements, but eventually how you portray yourself and if you fulfill the criteria of the hiring company then you will get a job. We do not assure 100% placement guarantee.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  97. Dear Saminathan,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  98. Dear Sanjay,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  99. Dear Naveen,

    May we request you to go to our website http://www.kingfisheracademy.com for further details on our courses.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  100. Dear Mithun,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  101. Dear Ishara,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  102. Dear Capt Sengar,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  103. Dear Vishal,

    We shall be cascading this initiative in to other cities in due course. We shall invite franchisees for cities where we plan to open by advertising the same. Please do contact us at that time.

    Kingfisher Training Academy

  104. Dear Suhas,

    Kindly elaborate on what kind of training you are looking for. If it is with regards to engineering, I am afraid we do not offer such training.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  105. Dear Mandep,

    We do not offer CPL courses at the moment.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  106. Dear Onkar,

    The eligibility for the course is 12th, which you have completed. The course duration is for 6 months, for 2 hours a day and once you completed the course, you will be ready for any customer service based job, and if you are interested in cabin crew, this is an excellent platform for you to learn about the job.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  107. Dear Biswa,

    We do not offer CPL courses at the moment.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  108. Dear Himani,

    We do not offer any course in Travel Management. May I request you to send in your details at enquiry@kingifsheracademy.com for future reference.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  109. Dear Prashant,

    You can join the aviation industry in the following capacities, cabin crew, ground staff, reservation agent and security. In the hotel industry you can join them as a Guest Service Associate either in Front Office or F&B department.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  110. Dear Rahul,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  111. Dear Anand,

    We do not offer CPL courses at the moment.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  112. Dear Aman,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for queries on the cadet pilot programme.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  113. Dear Priyanka,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  114. Dear Vishal,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  115. Dear Amit,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  116. Dear Saurabh,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for job related queries.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  117. Dear Rupesh,

    We do not offer CPL courses at the moment.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  118. Dear Abhilasha,

    May I request you to contact the HR department on 022 26262200 for further information on this.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  119. Dear Sahil,

    We do not offer CPL courses at the moment.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  120. Dear Monish,

    We are not currently looking at opening a centre in Kolkata in the near future. We shall keep your information and as and when we look to grow into Kolkata, we shall be in touch with you.

    -Kingfisher Training Academy

  121. vivek parihar

    hi,king of all times. i will join you soon.

  122. i like kingfisher stronggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

  123. rakesh reddy

    Hi,

    Kingfisher Airlines is the best airlines in India which gives the most comfort and luxurious to their customer and make them happy I wish to keep their momentum continuos ……….

    rakesh reddy

  124. “um crazy about her”

    KINGFISHER!!!!!!

  125. dear ,sir
    i want to join your airhostess traning

  126. siddhart patnaik

    hi

    Kingfisher is doing a good job .Its the best airline in the country and hope it remains forever.

    Hope its pilot training acadmy come up soon